Reviews

Troy
8/8/2020
Could not find combo meals on the web site.
Scott
8/3/2020
Found my new place fir chinese cuisine.
Charlie
3/9/2020
First time I've used, incredibly fast service, plus everything was perfect and very hot
Terrell
2/23/2020
Nailed it again! I’ve ordered multiple times from this place and they never seem to disappoint. Great job!!
Terrell
2/7/2020
Always fresh and fast. Classic service is back!
Joseph
1/26/2020
The BEST!!
Gloria
1/10/2020
Delicious and fresh!
Jared
12/25/2019
Our new "Chinese place"
Mary
12/13/2019
Delivery took over an hour and the food was cold, it was good, but cold.
Gloria
12/8/2019
Absolutely delicious. Have to say it’s the best Chinese food I’ve ever had. Delicious. Perfectly done. Fresh. Will be ordering very often! And delivery was super fast. Highly recommend!
Rick
11/22/2019
Nothing is better than New Yu House!! I had Chinese food in Virginia and their food was so mushy for the same items I ordered.
David
11/6/2019
Meal was good, but only sent 1 fortune cookie with enough food for 6 people. The fortune cookie didn't even have a fortune in it.
Mary
11/1/2019
Awesome food and quick service!
Frank
10/30/2019
Great to order online
Allison
9/27/2019
The food is ...ALWAYS, fresh and hot and here super quick, best food in Rochester!!!
Sara
8/17/2019
Very good
Willie
6/12/2019
Quick delivery. Very tasty food.
Morgan
6/3/2019
Very good! No complaints
Daniel
6/2/2019
Delicious food, very nice driver!
Amanda
4/10/2019
Awesome food and still hot when delivered!
Christine
4/8/2019
Awesome. Everyone there was so nice. Food was great. I think I found my Chinese place close to home
Kaonnya
3/22/2019
The crab rangoon did not have enough filling & the shrimp in the lo mein were dirty. Delivery did not take that long
April
3/16/2019
Always good
Erica
3/7/2019
Second time we have gotten take out here. Crab Rangoon both times was a bit under done for our liking. This time we used our oven at home to broil them a bit to crisp them up to our liking. Otherwise the food has been delicious both times!
Jeremy
3/5/2019
Another excellent meal.
Jeremy
3/5/2019
Best wonton soup I have ever had.
Dan
3/2/2019
Food is good overall. Can be inconsistent.
Raymond
2/26/2019
My diet pop was not in the order but I was charged for it.
Courtney
2/23/2019
Love. Love. Love New Yu House. We order at home. We order at work. Best Chinese food I’ve found
Colleen
2/22/2019
The order was very easy to place, I received a confirmation email and it was delivered right on time and still hot - would definitely recommend BeyondMenu
Bonnie
2/18/2019
Food arrived quickly and was delicious - as always,
michael
2/16/2019
Very tasty! Crispy in all the right places.
Michelle
2/15/2019
Always great.
Lisa
1/27/2019
They are super fast for delivery and the food is always hot.. but hands down they have the best Lo Mein in the area!!!
Karen
1/26/2019
Excellent as always
Jakob
1/26/2019
Not very good
Elaine
1/19/2019
Great food nice and fresh just didn’t like the boneless spare ribs but nothing was wrong with them I just didn’t care for them
Karl
1/18/2019
All 6 of us enjoyed our food. It was cooked as ordered. Tso and sesame chicken was awesome.
Rick
1/17/2019
Fast, hard workers, and food taste amazing. I keep coming back for more.
David
1/16/2019
Ready at requested time - and still hot. Accurate order, including "little spicy". All 3 items good, and plenty left for another meal.
Sam
1/14/2019
good food at a good price
Stephanie
1/11/2019
Easy online ordering, friendly staff, good food, reasonable price.
Craig
1/10/2019
I took a chance and tried this place. Delivery was fast 30 min, food was good. I will order from them again.
JOE
1/7/2019
Very quck delivery...ordered online....excellent food.
Deborah
1/1/2019
Absolutely delicious! 5 PLUS STARS!!!! Delivered in record time.On line ordering is unbelievably easy. This is my second order and there will be many more. Thank you
Eric
12/26/2018
Fast delivery. My orange chicken was overcooked and way too crispy! Fried rice was good. Overall it's average. May or not order from here again.
Tina
12/22/2018
Great food always fresh and hot when we get it and the delivery drivers are always kind and respectful.
Christine
12/16/2018
We picked up our order. It was fast and still piping hot when we got home. Loved it!
Any questions please call us.