Reviews

Willie
6/12/2019
Quick delivery. Very tasty food.
Morgan
6/3/2019
Very good! No complaints
Daniel
6/2/2019
Delicious food, very nice driver!
Amanda
4/10/2019
Awesome food and still hot when delivered!
Christine
4/8/2019
Awesome. Everyone there was so nice. Food was great. I think I found my Chinese place close to home
Kaonnya
3/22/2019
The crab rangoon did not have enough filling & the shrimp in the lo mein were dirty. Delivery did not take that long
April
3/16/2019
Always good
Erica
3/7/2019
Second time we have gotten take out here. Crab Rangoon both times was a bit under done for our liking. This time we used our oven at home to broil them a bit to crisp them up to our liking. Otherwise the food has been delicious both times!
Jeremy
3/5/2019
Another excellent meal.
Jeremy
3/5/2019
Best wonton soup I have ever had.
Dan
3/2/2019
Food is good overall. Can be inconsistent.
Raymond
2/26/2019
My diet pop was not in the order but I was charged for it.
Courtney
2/23/2019
Love. Love. Love New Yu House. We order at home. We order at work. Best Chinese food I’ve found
Colleen
2/22/2019
The order was very easy to place, I received a confirmation email and it was delivered right on time and still hot - would definitely recommend BeyondMenu
Bonnie
2/18/2019
Food arrived quickly and was delicious - as always,
michael
2/16/2019
Very tasty! Crispy in all the right places.
Michelle
2/15/2019
Always great.
Lisa
1/27/2019
They are super fast for delivery and the food is always hot.. but hands down they have the best Lo Mein in the area!!!
Karen
1/26/2019
Excellent as always
Jakob
1/26/2019
Not very good
Elaine
1/19/2019
Great food nice and fresh just didn’t like the boneless spare ribs but nothing was wrong with them I just didn’t care for them
Karl
1/18/2019
All 6 of us enjoyed our food. It was cooked as ordered. Tso and sesame chicken was awesome.
Rick
1/17/2019
Fast, hard workers, and food taste amazing. I keep coming back for more.
David
1/16/2019
Ready at requested time - and still hot. Accurate order, including "little spicy". All 3 items good, and plenty left for another meal.
Sam
1/14/2019
good food at a good price
Stephanie
1/11/2019
Easy online ordering, friendly staff, good food, reasonable price.
Craig
1/10/2019
I took a chance and tried this place. Delivery was fast 30 min, food was good. I will order from them again.
JOE
1/7/2019
Very quck delivery...ordered online....excellent food.
Deborah
1/1/2019
Absolutely delicious! 5 PLUS STARS!!!! Delivered in record time.On line ordering is unbelievably easy. This is my second order and there will be many more. Thank you
Eric
12/26/2018
Fast delivery. My orange chicken was overcooked and way too crispy! Fried rice was good. Overall it's average. May or not order from here again.
Tina
12/22/2018
Great food always fresh and hot when we get it and the delivery drivers are always kind and respectful.
Christine
12/16/2018
We picked up our order. It was fast and still piping hot when we got home. Loved it!
Heather
11/30/2018
Food was GREAT!! Still hot and my general tso still had crispiness to it. Delivery was on time and the man who delivered my food was polite. Will be ordering again!
Rick
11/25/2018
Amazing food, my fave General TSO Chicken w/extra hot peppers.
Bob
11/24/2018
good
Jean
11/12/2018
Great food, not expensive, friendly and quick service. Love the online ordering.
Amanda
11/6/2018
Delicious food and fast delivery!
Mike
11/4/2018
Great ribs and very tasty wings
Kim
10/17/2018
I usually love food from New Yu House, but this time around was a disappointment. Portion was smaller than usual, and the Sweet and Sour sauce that usually comes in a decent quantity came in a small (jello shot size) cup. The quality of the food was not as it usually was either.
Karen
9/15/2018
It was delicious
Robert
9/15/2018
Sesame chicken was great. Egg rolls were greasy and bland.
Margaret
9/5/2018
Great food. Quick delivery time. Second time we’ve ordered from here and pleased both times!
Michael
9/5/2018
Best Singapore noodles in town! Get them every time. Delicious and fresh food.
Tom
8/28/2018
Always good food here!
Courtney
8/26/2018
Never disappoints. Order at home. And while at work.
Tad
8/16/2018
Best steamed dumplings I have had outside of China. Very fresh and perfectly sreamed.
Julie
8/3/2018
Fast, hot, delicious!
Antonietta
7/31/2018
Great food love the pork fried dumplings
Any questions please call us.