Reviews

michael
2/16/2019
Very tasty! Crispy in all the right places.
Michelle
2/15/2019
Always great.
Lisa
1/27/2019
They are super fast for delivery and the food is always hot.. but hands down they have the best Lo Mein in the area!!!
Karen
1/26/2019
Excellent as always
Jakob
1/26/2019
Not very good
Elaine
1/19/2019
Great food nice and fresh just didn’t like the boneless spare ribs but nothing was wrong with them I just didn’t care for them
Karl
1/18/2019
All 6 of us enjoyed our food. It was cooked as ordered. Tso and sesame chicken was awesome.
Rick
1/17/2019
Fast, hard workers, and food taste amazing. I keep coming back for more.
David
1/16/2019
Ready at requested time - and still hot. Accurate order, including "little spicy". All 3 items good, and plenty left for another meal.
Sam
1/14/2019
good food at a good price
Stephanie
1/11/2019
Easy online ordering, friendly staff, good food, reasonable price.
Craig
1/10/2019
I took a chance and tried this place. Delivery was fast 30 min, food was good. I will order from them again.
JOE
1/7/2019
Very quck delivery...ordered online....excellent food.
Deborah
1/1/2019
Absolutely delicious! 5 PLUS STARS!!!! Delivered in record time.On line ordering is unbelievably easy. This is my second order and there will be many more. Thank you
Eric
12/26/2018
Fast delivery. My orange chicken was overcooked and way too crispy! Fried rice was good. Overall it's average. May or not order from here again.
Tina
12/22/2018
Great food always fresh and hot when we get it and the delivery drivers are always kind and respectful.
Christine
12/16/2018
We picked up our order. It was fast and still piping hot when we got home. Loved it!
Heather
11/30/2018
Food was GREAT!! Still hot and my general tso still had crispiness to it. Delivery was on time and the man who delivered my food was polite. Will be ordering again!
Rick
11/25/2018
Amazing food, my fave General TSO Chicken w/extra hot peppers.
Bob
11/24/2018
good
Jean
11/12/2018
Great food, not expensive, friendly and quick service. Love the online ordering.
Amanda
11/6/2018
Delicious food and fast delivery!
Mike
11/4/2018
Great ribs and very tasty wings
Kim
10/17/2018
I usually love food from New Yu House, but this time around was a disappointment. Portion was smaller than usual, and the Sweet and Sour sauce that usually comes in a decent quantity came in a small (jello shot size) cup. The quality of the food was not as it usually was either.
Karen
9/15/2018
It was delicious
Robert
9/15/2018
Sesame chicken was great. Egg rolls were greasy and bland.
Margaret
9/5/2018
Great food. Quick delivery time. Second time we’ve ordered from here and pleased both times!
Michael
9/5/2018
Best Singapore noodles in town! Get them every time. Delicious and fresh food.
Tom
8/28/2018
Always good food here!
Courtney
8/26/2018
Never disappoints. Order at home. And while at work.
Tad
8/16/2018
Best steamed dumplings I have had outside of China. Very fresh and perfectly sreamed.
Julie
8/3/2018
Fast, hot, delicious!
Antonietta
7/31/2018
Great food love the pork fried dumplings
Brian
7/13/2018
The Hunan Shrimp and Chicken and the Chicken Lo Mein were extremely salty. BUT, everything tasted very fresh!
Tina
7/1/2018
Always hot and fresh cooked great
Linda
7/1/2018
Food nice and hot. Friendly service.
Amanda
6/16/2018
Awesome food and quick service
jessica
6/12/2018
Generally everything is pretty good from here, however this time the sweet and sour chicken was extremely over cooked it was very hard and even some pieces were sharp. We did not eat it for fear of harm to our mouths. I will say this has NEVER happened before.
Bill
6/10/2018
The best Chinese food in town. Quick friendly service at a good price.
Nate
6/6/2018
It was excellent thanks!#💯💪💪💪
David
5/27/2018
Good combo and excellent value. Noodle soup VG. Chicken was just a bit overdone but tasty. Would have liked more beef, but for the price, two of us had dinner!!
cassaundra
5/20/2018
New favorite chinese resturaunt, all the food is delicious!
Rahmel
5/17/2018
Would of been 5 stars if you guys actually read the instructions "can't come into the job call" 3 times and you guys still come in
Markie
5/16/2018
I always enjoy my food here. It is conveniently located, they are swift, kind and always delicious.
Joseph
4/16/2018
I ordered online. Food was on time and delicious. Good size meal. The girl at the counter Sunday night at 8:30 was very friendly and polite.
Courtney
3/25/2018
Simply fantastic.
JoAnn
3/3/2018
I would have given 5 stars, but when my husband went to pick up the order, they said they never received it. I got a confirmation, so it was something on their end. They made up for the extra wait by giving us a free 2 liter of pop and 10% off. The food was great, no complaints.
David
2/26/2018
On time pick-up order. Plenty of food, only complaint is that Sesame Chicken was a bit over-cooked, but was still tasty.
Any questions please call us.