Reviews

Brian
7/13/2018
The Hunan Shrimp and Chicken and the Chicken Lo Mein were extremely salty. BUT, everything tasted very fresh!
Tina
7/1/2018
Always hot and fresh cooked great
Linda
7/1/2018
Food nice and hot. Friendly service.
Amanda
6/16/2018
Awesome food and quick service
jessica
6/12/2018
Generally everything is pretty good from here, however this time the sweet and sour chicken was extremely over cooked it was very hard and even some pieces were sharp. We did not eat it for fear of harm to our mouths. I will say this has NEVER happened before.
Bill
6/10/2018
The best Chinese food in town. Quick friendly service at a good price.
Nate
6/6/2018
It was excellent thanks!#💯💪💪💪
David
5/27/2018
Good combo and excellent value. Noodle soup VG. Chicken was just a bit overdone but tasty. Would have liked more beef, but for the price, two of us had dinner!!
cassaundra
5/20/2018
New favorite chinese resturaunt, all the food is delicious!
Rahmel
5/17/2018
Would of been 5 stars if you guys actually read the instructions "can't come into the job call" 3 times and you guys still come in
Markie
5/16/2018
I always enjoy my food here. It is conveniently located, they are swift, kind and always delicious.
Joseph
4/16/2018
I ordered online. Food was on time and delicious. Good size meal. The girl at the counter Sunday night at 8:30 was very friendly and polite.
Courtney
3/25/2018
Simply fantastic.
JoAnn
3/3/2018
I would have given 5 stars, but when my husband went to pick up the order, they said they never received it. I got a confirmation, so it was something on their end. They made up for the extra wait by giving us a free 2 liter of pop and 10% off. The food was great, no complaints.
David
2/26/2018
On time pick-up order. Plenty of food, only complaint is that Sesame Chicken was a bit over-cooked, but was still tasty.
Karl
2/24/2018
Great food. If you like spicy you have to ask for it that way.
Khalimah
2/18/2018
I loved it!
Kim
2/3/2018
Order was placed in line but the order was not completed on line to them even though I got a green thumbs up stating order successfull. I waited quite a while for my order to be finished but the were very busy. When I finally got my food...it was partially incorrect. I could have gone back in but they were just too busy to bother them with it.
Delia
1/26/2018
Omg so good and fresh.
Bill
1/25/2018
Some of the best around!
Thomas
1/23/2018
fast, hot and very good. what more do you need?
Jerry
1/15/2018
I would of thought it to be spicer
Bruce and
1/3/2018
Enjoyed the meal
Steven
12/29/2017
Very good food, plenty of flavor
Tina
12/27/2017
They always serve the best food and its always delivered fast and is hot. We wont order from anyone else this is our only spot. Always nice when we call to order and the delivery drivers are friendly. Highly recommended
Karen
12/9/2017
Excellent
Peter
12/4/2017
Everything fresh and hot. Delivery person very friendly and courteous.
Jessenia
11/3/2017
Excellent
Delia
10/28/2017
Their food is fresh and clean. When I say clean, I mean not oily and no after taste. I’m not sure what they marinate their wings in but it’s good. No sauce needed. Nice service when picking up food.
Sheilah
10/24/2017
It was good food and it was ready when I arrived. Full marks.
David
10/14/2017
First try of Kung Pao Beef - very good. And Won Ton Soup today was just as I like it - mild broth with delicate, perfectly cooked won tons.
Philip
10/8/2017
Arguably the best Chinese food/takeout in Rochester. Food quality was on point; was delivered in about 45 min (start to finish) on a Saturday night, and was hot. We received a 2-liter of Pepsi with out order (wasn’t sure if that was an oversight on their part, but was a pleasant surprise nonetheless.) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Angie
9/23/2017
The best Chinese food restaurant in Greece!
Karen
9/20/2017
Food was delicious!
Tarrin
9/13/2017
It was ready very quickly and was exactly what we wanted. Delicious!
Doug
8/27/2017
Fast large quantity great quality
Patricia
8/20/2017
Quick service. Delicious food. Friendly staff. Good prices.
Sarah
7/28/2017
Very fast delivery! And food was hot!!! I will be ordering from here again!!
michael
6/19/2017
First time using this service.. I am very impressed.... With the food and service. Will definitely order agaon..
Michelle
5/1/2017
Always great
Joshua
4/30/2017
Great food and friendly service. Highly recommended!
Mike
3/20/2017
Prompt delivery and great, high quality Chinese style food!
Tim
3/13/2017
This is my third or fourth time ordering from New Yu and I love everything I've gotten so far!
Dan
3/8/2017
Good food. Good service.
John
3/6/2017
Always good and quick
Jeremiah
12/26/2016
Excellent food quality and quick delivery!
Joe
12/2/2016
Very good food. Preferred take out choice.
Tina
11/22/2016
This is the best place to order they Always get the food right always hot when we receive and great customer service
Any questions please call us.